Dawgie Style

Perhaps I’ve been watching too much of The Wire with mom, but I’ve got to get something off my chest:

Let’s get one thing straight.

I’m a dawg.

I might mostly be a dog, and a lovely one at that, but I’m a dawg at heart.

Because every good dog has a little bit of bad dawg in him.  Ya feel me? (Or feed me.  I’d almost prefer that.)

So take a look.  And don’t forget what you see.

 

Bitches Love Me

 

I know I usually write like the sweet and loving dog I am, but tonight’s a little different.  Tonight I’m a dawg.

And if you don’t like my tone, or if I’m curt with you, that’s because time is of the essence and I’m one bad ass mother-loving pupper.

Mother-lovin’

Bad ass

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So what does it take to be a dawg, you ask?

First of all, you gotta be, act, and live hood rich.

Take a hot second and look at my crib.

Pup pimp lights:

 

Pup Pimp Lights

 

iADawgTunes:

 

iADawgTunes

 

And more bling than I could fetch a stick at:

 

Mercedes Benz Couch

Gold Trim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And let’s not forget my main pig.  She cooks good, looks good, and loves good.  Mad love 4eva piggy baby.  You always gonna be my main pig.

 

Piggy loves good

Piggy looks good

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But to be a real dawg, you can’t just live da life, you gotta love da life.

Go on and marinate on that a minute.  (And marinate something for me while you’re at it.  Daddy gotta eat.)

I don’t just sleep in, I sleep until 3.

 

They ain’t no alarms in this crib

I sleep when I want

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t just have a posse, I coordinate with my peeps.

 

We only got gingers in this crew

Tito n Twigz out da house

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And I don’t just have threads, I look better than you ever will.

 

I got mad threads, yo

 

So, now you see I’m not just a dog, but a mighty fine dawg.

Ten pounds of dawg-gone, dawg-walkin’, dawg-talkin’, mother-loving dawg.

 

Word to my mother

 

And if you don’t agree with me, you can go on and shut the pup up.

Mad dawg love to my peeps and pups.

Tito out.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Dawgie Style

  1. Laughed through this whole tale!!….

  2. gram

    Oh My Tito–Way too much TV for you AND your mom!!! I never had a Grand Dawg before. Hope it isn’t catching although NoSe’ would fit right in with that style. 🙂

  3. Mary Sutterby

    Tito, that’s some lingo you have acquired living in Africa. You are too darn cute for words and your flock of women seem to dote on you making you really spoiled. Are they all coming back with you when you return to the real world of NY?

  4. Pingback: December in Tanzania « titotravels

  5. Pingback: My Mom Went to Dubai And… | titotravels

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.