Happy Halloween!

Mom tells me that yesterday was Halloween, which I suppose explains why she dressed me up in ridiculous clothes and paraded me around the house while she took pictures and Jill and Aunt Amanda laughed at me.  I VERY vaguely remember that around this time last year mom did something similar, but I was literally only 10 weeks old, so I could be wrong.  Anyway, first mom put my Cornell hoodie on me and told me I was dressed as a Cornell Undergraduate Student for Halloween.

I’m a Cornell Undergrad!

Then mom thought I’d actually go outside in the rain since I had some covering on, but NO WAY!  Rain sucks and I am NEVER going to change my mind.  I’ll poop inside if I have to.

I’m much too delicate for rain

My next “costume” was a Lifedog, which consisted of my lifeguarding tank top and jean shorts.  I most definitely hated this costume more than the first.  I think I looked downright ridiculous, but mom and her friends sure got a kick out of it.  Especially that dumb tail-hole in my jean shorts.  I’m horrified.

This is what happens when there’s no boy humans in the house

 

Lifedog!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, from a humiliated doxie pin to you, HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Mary Sutterby

    Tito, I am totally on your side with the costumes, esp. the Lifedog one with the tail-hole, Cornell not so bad. But this other one. yikes ! I am feeling for you buddy. Aren’t you glad Halloween is over with?

  2. gramn

    Your Cornell hoodie is cute. You are as picky about clothes as your mom. 🙂 If you don’t like rain, what are you going to do with NY SNOW??? I guess Hickory and Greta will show you how to play in the white stuff. Are you planning a party for your mom this month??

  3. Happy 30th B-day on the 10th!! Hope you , Tito, Twigla and others celebrate roayaly!!

  4. Pingback: Birds of Tanzania | titotravels

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.