My Mom Went on Safari (Again) And…

She says I am the wildest animal she has seen in the past 3 days.

I'm a wild man

I’m a wild man

See for yourself on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AurGHVtjNiM

But then again, mom showed me some of her photos and a video of all the animals she saw (BTW, what kind of mother goes on safari and doesn’t bring her favorite son?) and I’m seriously wondering if she’s the crazy one.  I mean, look at these creatures:

Simba

Simba

Chui

Chui

Tembo

Tembo

Nyati

Nyati

Ngiri

Ngiri

Pundamilia

Pundamilia

Twiga (like my kitty cat!)

Twiga (like my kitty cat!)

And a video to boot: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23H-A1hIjWc

So who’s REALLY the wild one?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My Mom Went on Safari (Again) And…

  1. Mary Sutterby

    Well Tito, here’s the thing, she probably didn’t take you because those wild animals are HUGE and you are jumpy and she didn’t want you to dart out of her clutches on you and have you eaten by a wild animal. So staying home doesn’t sound so bad now does it ? Lucky you. Also, if Colin is still there it may be that they wanted some “alone” time, that’s just the way it is with humans and you have Twiga.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

