Haikus from a friend

Mom’s super duper friend Colin, aka The Fiesta Chicken, wrote some haikus for me yesterday and they were so great I thought I’d share!

Here’s my favorite, since it’s all about me:

 

And here’s another one too:

 

So I’m feeling pretty special, having haikus written about me and all.  And if you want to read some more fun haikus by The Fiesta Chicken, then you should click here: http://haikududes.tumblr.com/.  Be prepared to laugh.  I sure did!

That’s me, laughing.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

