Suri ‘n Me

I was trolling the internet today while mom was at work and I came across the most fabulous website EVER (except for mine, of course.)  It’s Suri Cruise’s (aka Tomkitten’s) blog, called Suri’s Burn Book.  I highly suggest you check it out: http://surisburnbook.tumblr.com

I have decided that Suri and I are soul mates.  I mean, we are both super honest about how we see life and we don’t hold back when we’ve got an opinion.  We’re both super stylish, have popular blogs, and fun moms too (although it seems I’m a bit more fond of my mother than Suri is of hers, see the photo below.)

 

I’m also the perfect size for Suri and would make the ultimate accessory, since I know she’s so fond and discerning of her accessories.  The only problem is that I live in Tanzania.  I honestly can’t picture Suri, in her high-heeled glory, visiting me here in Mwanza (Zanzibar perhaps, but definitely not Mwanza.)  That means that I’ll have to wait until next year to start my friendship with Suri,  I can imagine us going everywhere together…

What did I tell you about accessories?

Trotting through NYC in matching red outerwear

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taking New York by storm

Suri would take me everywhere, like she does currently with her stuffed animals, and I’d be her biggest advocate, protecting her from those pesky paparazzi.  I mean what little girl doesn’t want the cutest little dog as her best friend?

Suri, call me maybe?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Suri ‘n Me

  1. gramn

    Shame on you Tito for thinking of leaving your mom for glitz and glamor . Besides you might have to put up with Suri’s nutty Dad. We had a B&B lady guest this morning who recently lived 10 years in Tanzania — mostly with the Masai Tribes. Even built a house there. –Small World. Love to you both, Gram

  2. Mary Sutterby

    Tito, I think you and Suri look pretty together, so go for it. If it’s ok with YOUR mom. !!

  3. Sara

    Wow it´s truly a fabulous blog! Thanks for guiding me to it! PS: Yours is pretty fab too!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

