Mom’s Back

A few weeks back, mom packed her bags, and my bag too so I was super excited because I figured we were going on a trip together and I love traveling, I have a blog called Tito Travels, after all.  But, I was in for a shocker.

Mom’s not going anywhere without me

We drove to the airport, and I still didn’t realize what was happening, but then mom got all teary-eyed and hugged and kissed me a bunch.  I then had the chilling realization that she was going one way, and I was going another.  And then, for 427 hours we were separated.  And let me tell you, that is a LOOOONG time in doggie’s life.

But now she’s back and life is good.  Me + Mom = Happy

Love

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Mom’s Back

  1. Mary Sutterby

    Aaaw…so happy you two are together again Tito.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

