Reason #2 I’m Becoming Tanzanian

I’ve officially lived in Tanzania for longer than I’ve lived in the US.  Just because I was born in the US doesn’t mean that I’m not Tanzanian, in fact I don’t really remember life in the States at all.  What I DO know is life in Africa, whether it’s eating mishkaki, driving through game parks, or having a house girl, all I really know is the Tanzanian way of life.  Therefore, I feel like it’s about time the Tanzanian Government issue me my very own Tanzanian passport.  I’ll be waiting…

My Tanzanian Passport

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Reason #2 I’m Becoming Tanzanian

  1. Mary Sutterby

    Looks good !

  2. Utaipenda!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

