Celebration!

Today is my seven month birthday!  Which makes me about 8-years-old in human years, but I think I’m mature beyond my months.  For the occasion my mom dressed me up in my nicest black shirt and a bow-tie too.

My fancy outfit

I’m also celebrating because I’ve got more than 1,150 views of my blog!

Holy cow! Look at all my blog views!

You guys are super awesome.  I’m happy to share my celebration with you all!  Happy Reading!

Now if only mom would let me celebrate by feeding me some yummy, proper human food instead of the bland U-Turn-purchased puppy food that I get every day…

Thanks everyone!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Celebration!

  1. Mary Sutterby

    Happy birthday Tito. Mom knows best about your food !

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

