My Mom Went to Boston And…

most importantly, she is safe!  Thank goodness she is ok because I honestly don’t know how I’d survive without her.

Boston

Boston

She also decided that it is time for me to start trying to lose some weight since we’re headed back to America in less than 2 weeks.  Mom says that it’s not fashionable to be fat in America like it is in Tanzania so I’ll have to try to slim down if I want people to think I’m cute.  Therefore, it’s diet dog food for me:

Weight Watchers for dogs

Weight Watchers for dogs

Can you tell how embarrassed I am?

Luckily, as a consolation for the diet dog food, she let me eat some Dutch cheese and cuddle with her.

Cuddle-time!

Cuddle-time!

Cheese from Amsterdam

Cheese from Amsterdam

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can’t win ‘em all, I suppose…

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My Mom Went to Boston And…

  1. Mary Sutterby

    Tito,
    The Beneful looks tasty with veggies. Maybe not what you wanted to hear but I am sure the “grans” will sneak you a treat once in a while. Especially grandpa Bill !

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

